您的 DNA 如何在线预测'化学'?


什么是在线约会中的'化学'?


化学”的直觉是一种温暖而模糊的感觉,可以只有当我们亲自遇到某人时才能感受到。 然而,在线约会是一项以人为本的现代技术在线见面。 经过数周甚至数月的虚拟交流,当人们终于亲自见面了,他们往往会立即感到 没有化学反应和意识到花在网上约会上的时间被浪费了。 这导致人​​们在使用网络时变得疲倦和沮丧约会;还有太多的猜测。 DNA Romances 独特的 DRom 1.0 算法分析 DNA 进行预测"浪漫的化学"人与人之间的在线,为一个更透明高效的配对流程.


DRom 1.0 算法是如何工作的?


DRom 1.0 算法考虑了 100 个单核苷酸多态性 (SNP)位于候选基因中的标记也称为 爱情基因以前被证明起着至关重要和有影响力的作用在人类吸引力中的作用, 关系和繁殖。 多项科学研究表明,患有不同的 DNA 标记首先会发现彼此的气味令人愉悦地方并且更有可能有一个持久的 浪漫关系。DRom 1.0 算法匹配符合以下条件的人共享非常不同的 DNA 标记(图 1) 并有效地在人们见面之前在线预测浪漫的化学反应。

DNA Rmance DRom1.0 Predicts Chemistry
图 1. DRom 1.0 从 DNA 预测浪漫化学的算法

DNA兼容性分数为浪漫奠定了坚实的基础关系,允许人们考虑其他因素,比如这个人的爱好、个性和其他关系成功所必需的要素.



我们关心您的隐私,并采取了一些措施来 确保您的个人数据安全。我们 处理时遵循 HIPAA 隐私准则 您的数据,我们不出售 DNA 数据给第 3 方! 我们对存储的所有数据进行加密并且名称包含唯一的散列路径和 其他混淆元素。 对数据的访问仅限于密钥2-因素开发人员 身份验证限制访问。 您可以删除您的个人资料在您的设置中随时包含 DNA 数据 仪表板。**我们不卖请向第三方提供您的个人信息 查看我们的隐私政策了解更多详细信息。 出发时请务必给我们反馈,特别是如果你找到了一个很好的匹配 :-)

How does your DNA predict 'Chemistry' Online?


What is 'chemistry' in online dating?


The gut feeling of "chemistry" is a warm and fuzzy sensation that can only be felt when we meet someone in person. However, online dating is a modern technology where people first meet online. After weeks or even months of virtual communication, when people finally meet in person, they often feel "no chemistry" immediately and realize that the time spent on online dating was wasted. This leads people to become tired and frustrated using online dating; there is still too much guesswork. DNA Romance’s unique DRom 1.0 algorithm analyzes DNA to predict "romantic chemistry" between people online, making for a more transparent and efficient matchmaking process.


How does the DRom 1.0 algorithm work?


The DRom 1.0 algorithm considers 100 Single Nucleotide Polymorphism (SNP) markers positioned in candidate genes also known as the love genes previously shown to play a crucial and influential role in human attraction, relationships, and reproduction. Multiple scientific research demonstrates that people with differing DNA markers find each other's scent to be pleasant in the first place and are more likely to have a lasting romantic relationship. The DRom 1.0 algorithm matches people who share very different DNA markers (figure 1) and effectively forecasts romantic chemistry online and before people meet in person.

Figure 1. DRom 1.0 the algorithm that predicts “Romantic Chemistry” from DNA

The DNA compatibility score lays a solid foundation for a romantic relationship, allowing people to consider other factors like the person's hobbies, personality, and other elements essential for relationship success.

We care about your privacy and have several measures in place to keep your personal data secure. We follow HIPAA privacy guidelines when handling your data and we don't sell DNA data to 3rd parties! We encrypt all data that is stored and the names contain a unique hashed path and other obfuscating elements. Access to the data is limited to key development personnel who have 2-factor authentication restricted access. You can delete your profile including DNA data at anytime from your settings dashboard. ** Again we do not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, please see our Privacy Policy for more details. On departure please do give us feedback, especially if you found a great match :-)